Niagara Furniture Delivers Allergic Cat HAIR on Couch (Cigarette Burn)

the idea girl says

I wasn’t a happy camper when I figured out after the delivery guys left that the couch I had ordered (no pets or smoke) had cat hair all along the top of it and on the cushions.  I told them I was allergic to wool and this couch had WOOL in the material and to top it off i ordered a NON Smoking Couch and this one smelled like smoke and had a cigarette burn in it.

 

what are the chances dear “CALAMITY GIRL?”  it’s a nick name I call myself… LOL

They replaced it with a bigger, softer and longer couch so I’m okay with them now….

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in travel tourism niagara region ont canada. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

