Tim Jeff Tenbrinke Larry Randall Linda Michelle Randall PHotos Microwave Stand Glasses Plates Bowls HOme Decor

wp-image-89329597jpg.jpg

Tim Jeff Tenbrinke Larry Randall Linda Michelle Randall PHotos Microwave Stand Glasses Plates Bowls HOme Decor

the idea girl says

It’s been changed since I took this photo. No big surprise there. I constantly love to rearrange my furniture every couple of months!

But it looked so lovely with these old photos of my two sons. Tim is 8 and Jeff is 6 in the photos.  Now they are in their mid 20s and I’ve texted Jeff asking for an up to date photo of them!

There is my father who has since passed away to be with Jesus in heaven back in march 2004…

And there is a photo of me around age 17 the year I graduated from Grade 12 at St Catharines Collegiate High School (it’s been renamed since I left school in 1984…)

The lovely white microwave stand with shelving on top and bottom is from Canadian Tire. The Microwave is from Walmart and I’ve had it for almost 6 years or so… I’ve lost count!

 

About idea girl canada

author, writer, video blogger
This entry was posted in travel tourism niagara region ont canada. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

