Harold Birthday Balloons Linda’s 50th Party Free from OLD NAVY Pen Centre St Catharines ONT Canada

wp-image-729894508jpg.jpg

Harold Birthday Balloons Linda’s 50th Party Free from OLD NAVY Pen Centre St Catharines ONT CanadaI

the idea girl says

You see I needed balloons to decorate the house for my 50th Birthday party celebration. So I went to my favorite stomping grounds – Pen Centre in St Catharines Ontario Canada to go and buy some balloons at Dollarama.

Then I notice kids walking around the mall with these lovely “old navy” balloons.

So we go to OLD NAVY and I explain I need balloons for my 50th birthday party and could I have some, if I walk around the mall with them for awhile?

fREE advertising for them and free balloons for me… 🙂

It saved me a few bucks and I had fun… I should have taken pictures of the expressions on people’s faces as we walked around the mall with a handful of balloons

I know we peaked their curiosity, because it had the same effect on me.

They were having a $1 sale that day too. I bought white flip flops for harry for a buck. Can’t go wrong when they usually are $15 each!

so I snuck a picture without harry knowing as I went to the washrooms… LOL

About the idea girl

Author, Blogger, Writer, Music, Entertainment, Movies, Novels, Book Reviews, Arts, Fiction, Travel, Hiking, Comedy, Humor, Jokes, Celebrity News Photos, The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life
This entry was posted in travel tourism niagara region ont canada. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

