Ridgeway Summer Festival 2016 Concert Program Harold Chisholm photo Linda Randall Chisholm

wp-image-1220670735jpg.jpg

Ridgeway Summer Festival 2016 Concert Program Harold Chisholm photo Linda Randall Chisholm

the idea girl says

harry’s got another ice cream which by the way was from a truck and it was the WORST tasting ice cream I’ve ever had the misfortune to buy.. I didn’t snap a photo of the truck…

it tasted like machine oil? me thinks the owner cleaned out his machine but needed a few more rinses because I’ve had  his ice cream BEFORE and it was mucho better!

Here is Harry holding up the name of the event for me.  Yes I’ll admit it, I didn’t even know what it was called until I found this lovely flyer inside the new KItchen Shop that’s opening soon in Ridgeway Ontario Canada on Ridge Rd off Dominion Rd.

a row of lovely shops, teas, cafe’s , restaurants and LIVE entertainment day or night can be found in Ridgeway Ontario Canada.

 

About idea girl canada

author, writer, video blogger
This entry was posted in travel tourism niagara region ont canada. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

