hwy 401 west windsor road trip 705 pm POP XM2 Satellite Radio Channel Jason Derulo Want to Want Me – Pitbull music dance tunes

hwy 401 west windsor road trip 705 pm POP XM2 Satellite Radio Channel Jason Derulo Want to Want Me - Pitbull music dance tunes

hwy 401 west windsor road trip 705 pm POP XM2 Satellite Radio Channel Jason Derulo Want to Want Me – Pitbull music dance tunes

the idea girl says

here’s another tune we listened too on our road trip XMI satellite radio station at 705 pm on 23 May 2015’s road trip to Windsor from Fort Erie Ontario Canada…

pitbull – Jason Derulo – Want To Want me

it reminded me a bit of another song…

quote youtube

See below for the official tracklisting:
1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up
5. Love Like That (Feat. K Michelle)
6. Painkiller (Feat Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (Feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU

lyrics

See below for the “Want To Want Me” Lyrics!

VERSE
It’s too hard to sleep
I got the sheets on the floor
Nothing on me
And I can’t take it no more
It’s a hundred degrees
I got one foot out the door
Where are my keys ‘cause I got the leave, yeah

In the back of the cab
I tipped driver ahead of time
Get me there fast
I’ve got your body on my mind
I want it bad
Oh just the thought of you gets me so high, so high

CHORUS
Girl, you’re the one I want to want me
And if you want me, girl you got me
There’s nothing I, no, I wouldn’t do, I wouldn’t do
Just to get up next to you

Girl, you’re the one I want to want me
And if you want me, girl you got me
There’s nothing I, no, I wouldn’t do, I wouldn’t do
Just to get up next to you
Just to get up next to you

VERSE
You open the door
Wearing nothing but a smile
Fell to the floor and you whisper in my ear
“Baby I’m yours”
Ooh just the thought of you gets me so high, so high

CHORUS
Girl, you’re the one I want to want me
And if you want me, girl you got me
There’s nothing I, no, I wouldn’t do, I wouldn’t do
Just to get up next to you

Girl, you’re the one I want to want me
And if you want me, girl you got me
There’s nothing I, no, I wouldn’t do, I wouldn’t do
Just to get up next to you
Just to get up next to you

BRIDGE
Just the thought of you gets me so high, so high
Just the thought of you gets me so high, so high

CHORUS
Girl, you’re the one I want to want me
And if you want me, girl you got me
There’s nothing I, no, I wouldn’t do, I wouldn’t do
Just to get up next to you

Girl, you’re the one I want to want me
And if you want me, girl you got me
There’s nothing I, no, I wouldn’t do, I wouldn’t do
Just to get up next to you
Just to get up next to you
Just to get up next to you
Just to get up next to you

About idea girl canada

author, writer, video blogger
This entry was posted in travel tourism niagara region ont canada and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

