steve with sue harold linda yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ont canada

steve with sue harold linda yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ont canada

steve with sue harold linda yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ont canada

the idea girl says

harry & I sat down to take a break off my sore feet and I decided to try the valentine special in May 2015 – vanilla yogurt, strawberries, with a cake , granola and whip cream

once I got it, it didn’t look AT ALL what the picture said it would be so I gave it back to them and told them I didn’t appreciate the FALSE advertisement poster.

there was frozen chunks of dried out cake, not a fresh one like in the photo

I advised them it didn’t taste very good either!

the cake pieces were freezer burnt, YUK!

strawberry shortcake whip cream granola yogen fruz didn't taste good pen centre food critic review linda randall

strawberry shortcake whip cream granola yogen fruz didn’t taste good pen centre food critic review linda randall

strawberry shortcake whip cream granola yogen fruz didn’t taste good pen centre food critic review linda randall

harold and sue at yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ont canada

harold and sue at yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ont canada

harold and sue at yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ont canada

the idea girl says

since I’m a  long time customer they were kind enough to give me chocolate yogurt with strawberries in it (my usual!)

yogen fruz chocolate strawberries yummy pen centre linda randall

yogen fruz chocolate strawberries yummy pen centre linda randall

yogen fruz chocolate strawberries yummy pen centre linda randall

blogger linda randall enjoying chocolate strawberries yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ontario canada

blogger linda randall enjoying chocolate strawberries yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ontario canada

blogger linda randall enjoying chocolate strawberries yogen fruz pen centre st catharines ontario canada

the idea girl says

I howled when I FIRST laid my eyes on this picture!

I look like a DEER caught in headlights.

I blinked in first picture, my eyes were closed so I held them open HA HA HA

blogger linda randall enjoying the sweet sensual chocolate flavor of yogen fruz

blogger linda randall enjoying the sweet sensual chocolate flavor of yogen fruz

blogger linda randall enjoying the sweet sensual chocolate flavor of yogen fruz

harold enjoying yogen fruz pen centre st catharines

harold enjoying yogen fruz pen centre st catharines

harold enjoying yogen fruz pen centre st catharines

pen centre white tables n chairs by yogen fruz

pen centre white tables n chairs by yogen fruz

pen centre white tables n chairs by yogen fruz harold chisholm

About idea girl canada

author, writer, video blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

