Linda Randall blogger imagines wresting WWE diva with Coyote Oakville Museum Fun Pics (by Harry)

Linda Randall blogger imagines wresting WWE diva with Coyote Oakville Museum Fun Pics (by Harry)

Linda Randall blogger imagines wresting WWE diva with Coyote Oakville Museum Fun Pics (by Harry)

Linda Randall blogger imagines wresting WWE diva with Coyote Oakville Museum Fun Pics (by Harry)

the idea girl says

and here we have it!

WRESTLEMANIA Linda Randall local blogger imagines being a DIVA as she bites the ear of a Coyote (playful I love you bites only!) Statue in behind Oakville Museum!

UGH I just realized I got a mouthful of kiddie hand print germs in my mouth by doing that, not to mention bugs lol 🙂

it’s my adventurous side that made me do this impish fun photo, compliments of hubby harry taking the picture for me.

1,2,3 Harry! snap it when I'm ON the coyote not off it! lets try this photo again! :)

1,2,3 Harry! snap it when I’m ON the coyote not off it! lets try this photo again! 🙂

1,2,3 Harry! snap it when I’m ON the coyote not off it! lets try this photo again! 🙂

linny bites coyote's ear (love bites) oakville museum funny pics 23 July 2015

linny bites coyote’s ear (love bites) oakville museum funny pics 23 July 2015

linny bites coyote’s ear (love bites) oakville museum funny pics 23 July 2015

About idea girl canada

author, writer, video blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

